Alumni Association

Graduates of Baptist college have been generally successful in their own respective fields. A good number of Baptist college graduates have come back to serve the college as Assistant Professors and in other capacities. Some disciplines in which past students have successfully entered includes : Administrative services, academics, christian ministry, music, library service, entrepreneurship, interior designs, etc.



Registration Form for Baptist College Alumnus :